Colegio Privado Tabladilla
programme · Sevilla
- classes
Venue: open, per evidence from
Chess: confirmed by evidence dated
When to go
No page read for this card names a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it suits
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest sign of chess
The VII Open Chess of the Colegio de Fomento Tabladilla was played on 3 April 2026 and the VI Open Chess on 3 April 2025 according to the chess-results listing, with the school as organiser. The school is also named on the list of centres of the Escuela Sevillana de Ajedrez.
Sources
- escuelasevillanadeajedrez.es/centros · own website or page
- [1] official · read ·
Colegio Privado Tabladilla Sevilla Camino Villanueva del Pítamo 8.
- [1] official · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1388250.aspx · directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
VII OPEN CHESS 2026
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · directory
- [3] secondary · read ·
COLEGIO DE FOMENTO TABLADILLA
- [3] secondary · read ·