Skip to the content
Seville Chess

Checkpoint Arcade Bar

bar or café · Sevilla

  • blitz

Venue: open, per evidence from

Chess: confirmed by evidence dated

When to go

No page read for this card names a regular day or hour.

Key facts

Access
not stated by sources
Cost
not stated by sources
Equipment
not stated by sources
Who it suits
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
not stated by sources

Latest sign of chess

Blitz Arcade and night tournaments are listed on the chess-results server for 5 February 2025, 3 December 2025 (fifth stage of the Circuito Urbano), 24 July 2026 and 14 August 2026 (II Torneo Nocturno Arcade, capacity 43 players, entry 5 EUR).

read 1

Sources

  1. chess-results.com/tnr1470973.aspx · directory
    • [1] secondary · read · II TORNEO NOCTURNO ARCADE
  2. chess-results.com/tnr1293955.aspx · directory
    • [2] secondary · read · XXIII BLITZ ARCADE - 5ª Etapa Circuito Urbano
  3. chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · directory
    • [3] secondary · read · Checkpoint Arcade Bar. Calle Feria, 49. Sevilla