Skip to the content
Seville Chess

Bar Cuatrogatos

bar or café · Sevilla

  • blitz

Venue: open, per evidence from

Chess: confirmed by evidence dated

When to go

No page read for this card names a regular day or hour.

Key facts

Access
not stated by sources
Cost
not stated by sources
Equipment
not stated by sources
Who it suits
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
not stated by sources

Latest sign of chess

Blitz San Julián tournaments are held at the bar: the IV on 4 September 2025, the V stage on 24 June 2026 and the first stage of the IV Circuito Urbano on 7 September 2026, listed on the chess-results server (entry 4 or 5 EUR per tournament, capacity 60 to 64 players).

read 4

Sources

  1. chess-results.com/tnr1237857.aspx · directory
    • [1] secondary · read · IV BLITZ SAN JULIÁN - BAR CUATROGATOS
    • [2] secondary · read · C/ Madre Dolores Márquez, 11. Sevilla.
  2. chess-results.com/tnr1414816.aspx · directory
    • [3] secondary · read · V BLITZ SAN JULIÁN - 7ª Etapa Circuito Urbano
  3. chess-results.com/tnr1483695.aspx · directory
    • [4] secondary · read · IV Circuito Urbano
  4. chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · directory
    • [5] secondary · read · C. de Madre Dolores Márquez, 11, Casco Antiguo, 41003 Sevilla